Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RATOULUS
1 janvier 2006

Ladies Only: 2006 Hunk Calendar

My Dear  Ladies,

Your 2006 Hunk Calendar has  arrived.  I certainly hope my thinking of you all is appreciated.   No reward of any kind necessary.  I'm just naturally  a kind and caring  person who thinks of what is best for the ladies before anything
else.

NOT to be shared with husband or  boyfriend.  You don't dare risk sending them into a jealous rage, do  you?

Respectfully Yours,

Caring Me

PS:  It's only fair that if men  can receiver a calendar loaded with beautiful ladies there is no reason in the  world that women can't have their own of beautiful men.  Mr. December is  going to WOW you.  You are going to feel like pulling something.   

See for yourself.

Mr. March looks like my  dentist.

012

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
RATOULUS
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité